top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Maktub

“Tell your heart that the fear of suffering is worse than the suffering itself. And that no heart has ever suffered when it goes in search of its dreams, because every second of the search is a second’s encounter with God and with eternity” – Paulo Coelho

No journey is ever easy, sometimes there are moments where I am tempted to take a different approach to things. Feelings of wonder and confusion somehow find their way into my being and take over. In life, awareness is an attribute which cannot be forgotten. I am aware that I do not know. Long nights like these feel like oceans are still and silence wanders.


In solitude, does life begin to beat again. Strange as it may sound but the simplest of things are the most extraordinary things and with the heart, transformational stories are shared. Truly it is love. When you are loved, you can do anything in creation. When you are loved, there’s no need at all to understand what’s happening, because everything happens within you.


Self-Love, I love you because the entire universe conspired to help me find you. Giving into my fears will I cease to talk to you but by living out our legend will I know everything I need to know.

Grow in self-esteem rooted in being God's workmanship - Ephesians 2:10

bottom of page