top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Shift

VENI VIDI AMAVI WE CAME, WE SAW, WE LOVED

It has been a long fight to get to where I am. For too long have I let these giants rule over my life, I was a slave to their desires, weakened by their presence, lost in fear. Been pushed back and knocked down so many times but never did I stop working and fighting back, as long as there is a will there is way. Each defeat was a lesson, each obstacle was an opportunity and now the time has come to shift what is.

“We march to victory, or we march to defeat. But we go forward. Only forward” - Stanis Baratheon


The moment of change has arrived, the door of opportunity has finally opened. All that I could ask, want or need to help me strive and prosper at the other side is all within. As I look back, I am grateful for all that I have endured and experienced, without these events the person that is here today wouldn’t be who they are. As history repeats itself, opportunities and problems return with a different mask, I know that I am ready and welcome them.

“For a man to conquer himself is the first and noblest of all victories” - Plato

Never will I surrender for my calling is far much greater than what stands against me. I pray to God that as I continue to work on the assignment, may the spirit within ignite the spirit of leadership in others. May it take over and bring your kingdom governance to wherever they maybe. For we are more than enough.

“If you believe in victory. Then victory will believe in you” – Paulo Coelho “God’s word abiding in our hearts makes us victorious over the wicked on” – 1 John 2:14

Music – Dead and Gone Instrumental

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p63H4pSwn5o

bottom of page