top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Ready Or Not, Here I Come

“If you always put limit on everything you do, physical or anything else. It will spread into your work and into your life. There are no limits. There are only plateaus and you must not stay there you must go beyond them.” - Bruce lee

Each day we live is another fight. You and I both know that life is not easy and things don’t just get handed to you. Each day we step out of that door, we must be prepared to fight fear, anxiety, worry and vulnerability. The battle takes place in the mind, it is not our physical possessions that our enemy is after, but to see us spend our days not living.

Within exists a tendency to run but with this, the situation will never change. Time is limited, I cannot afford to live in potential for the rest of my life; at some point, I must unleash the potential and make my move. I will be good with the fight, whatever it takes and whatever it costs, I will challenge my limitations and go all the way for the joy that is set before me.

Every new day is another chance to change my life, there will always be a fight at the point of the next change. Don't ever give up, everything that you have gone through has taught and prepared you to take it to the next round, Trust the process.

“For God did not give us a spirit of fear, but of power, and of love and of a sound mind.” – “ Timothy 1:7

“When it is obvious that goals cannot be reached, don’t adjust the goals, adjust the action steps.” – Confucius

Music that inspired blog - Fugees - Ready or Not

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiIT51L8FvY

bottom of page